How to divide the cut resistant gloves?


The GB24541-2009 "Hand Protection and Mechanical Hazard Protective Gloves" cut-resistant standards implemented on September 1, 2010 in China cover four types of mechanical risks, namely wear resistance, cut resistance, tear resistance, and puncture resistance. Qualified gloves must be marked with the Blacksmith's Hammer Shield Universal Logo. Correspondence includes four mechanical performance tests: 
abrasion resistance level (0-4)
cut resistance level (0-5)
tear resistance level (0-4)
puncture resistance level (0-4)
If it is an export enterprise, the most applicable standard is the British European Union BS EN388 (equivalent to the Australian / New Zealand standard AS / NZS2161.3). According to EN388: 2016, the cut-proof level is divided into 5 levels. This standard is based on the 2003 version Added the TDM test method (ISO13997 standard), which is identified by the letters AF.
Another standard is the American Standard ANSI. The new American Standard is updated from A1-A5 to A1-A9 on the basis of the original standard. The classification is more detailed and the requirements are higher.